Posted by: M.J. Bolstad | August 18, 2014

Interlude

   Well, it’s been an age since I posted anything, because my next vacation isn’t until October and I don’t even have any work travel planned until mid-September.  So what have I been doing to keep from going stir crazy at home these past few months as I itch for a trip away?

Practicing for my next trip...

Practicing for my next trip…

Healing from my last set of fencing bruises...

Healing from my last set of fencing bruises…

Wednesday Walks With My BFF

Wednesday Walks With My BFF…

Watching out my window at work, waiting for the day to end..

Watching out my window at work, waiting for the day to end..

Hanging out with The Adorable Nephew.

Hanging out with The Adorable Nephew (getting a 2.5 year old to hold still and stop quacking at himself long enough to snap a selfie is hard!!!)…

Getting glam for a roller derby calendar fundraiser to keep our fees low...

Getting glam for a roller derby calendar fundraiser to keep our fees low…

Hunkering down in our smokopalypse.

And let’s not forget hunkering down in our smokopalypse.

Leave a Reply

Categories

