Posted by: The Starfish Dancer | April 20, 2013

An Interlude

I’ve totally been neglecting this, I know, including not finishing the Grecian Urn entries.  But if you are still reading, I do have something coming up. I’ve just finished an 11 day cruise with The Dolphin Whisperer. I have not downloaded the pictures yet, and the internet package on Holland America has changed so you can’t buy minutes, so I’ve got my journalling in Word format for now. Once I get back home proper (currently in Edmonton) where I have copious amounts of internet and time to do the posts, I’ll be putting up my next adventure.  So consider yourself warned – I’m back! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

